Fox Valley Veterinary Dentistry and Surgery
(FVVDS) provides specialty dentistry and oral
surgery care for pets in Chicago and Northern
Illinois.  Dr. Cindy Charlier, Dr. Marika
Constantaras and Dr. Bill  Krug are our board
certified veterinary dentists offering services for
patients in the areas of
oral and maxillofacial
surgery, endodontics, periodontal disease,
restorative dentistry, feline dentistry, pediatric
dentistry, and orthodontics.   

Two Locations to Better Serve Your
Pet's Oral Healthcare Needs

Fox Valley Veterinary Dentistry and Surgery
St. Charles Location - at Gateway Veterinary
Clinic, 3225 West Main Street, St. Charles, IL  
60175

Fox Valley Veterinary Dentistry and Surgery
Chicago Location - at Chicago Veterinary
Emergency and Specialty Center, 3123 N.
Clybourn, Chicago, IL  60618

In the News
Dr. Charlier completes root canal treatment for
'Asia', a Bengal tiger at Niabi Zoo.  
Click here to
learn more!
2015 VDENT
Seminars
Sign up now - space is limited!

Dentistry 101
Creating Healthy Mouths and
Happy Clients
Thursday, March 26
Thursday, May 7
Thursday, September 17
Thursday, October 15
8 am - 5 pm

Intraoral Radiology
Beyond What Our Eyes Can See
Friday, March 27
Friday, May 8
Friday, September 18
Friday, October 16
8 am - 1 pm

Dentistry 201
Local Anesthesia, Periodontal
Surgery and Extraction
Techniques
Saturday, March 28
Saturday, May 9
Saturday, September 19
Saturday, October 17
8 am - 4:30 pm
Home | About FVVDS | Services | Locations | Pet Owners | Referral DVMs | Dental CE | In the News | Links | Contact Us
Pet Dentist for Your Dog and Cat

New in 2015
Feline Dentistry

May 14th and 15th
Two Day DVM Only CE

For information and to register

phone  847-525-8642